Friday Favorites 48

It has been quite the season so far. I feel like I haven’t had much close family time because we’ve had a bunch of germs all around and I’m just trying to dodge it all ahead of our holiday plans. Hopefully we are all good soon! In the meantime, I am just saving away some recipes to make.

  1. There was a post from Pancake Princess about sugar cookie recipes. This one is supposed to be good cookie flavor.
  2. This cookie recipe is from the above post and is supposed to be similar to the sugar cookies I normally make (softer and thicker) with a frosting that crisps.
  3. This recipe seems like a good peanut-free alternative to a yummy treat, and I am wondering if I could use almond butter.
  4. I always like seeing fluffy bread recipes.
  5. This cookie recipe also looks interesting because I do enjoy a nice soft cookie sometimes. I’m intrigued by the espresso flavor, but might also try the other variations.

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.