Friday Favorites 46

Hello! Today marks an anniversary and a birthday in my family! I also always liked Friday the 13ths because other people said they were bad luck. Give me a choice that is being picked on, and chances are I will rush to support it.

This October is also busy, especially with both kids in full-time school this year (birthday parties, school events, etc.) but we also have two weddings we are attending, plus fun times planned with the family.

Will I have time to make any of these recipes this month? Not sure, but they look interesting!

  1. I’m always up for chocolate cake.
  2. I know it is past ice cream season and mooncake season, but I want to make this because I think K would love it.
  3. When I made apple butter, I had so much of it, and I couldn’t find enough recipes for it. So, here I go, a recipe to use it the next time I make way too much!
  4. I’m also always up for brownies, and I haven’t made cheescake ones in awhile.
  5. I might have already made these rolls before this posts because they sound so good!

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.